After winning the 2013 WRC Championship, the team of Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia continued by winning the Monte Carlo Rally once again, with all three Polo WRCs finishing in the points.

But will Citroën, Ford or newcomer Hyundai catch them?

Read Article

VW Dominates WRC After Just One Year, Can Anyone Challenge Them In 2014?

About the Author


User Comments

Add your Comments

Images hosted in your AgentSpace can now be posted in the comments section using the following syntax (case matters): [img]IMAGE URL[/img]
Example: [img][/img]